999 {EP} – @olamide_YBNL


YBNL Entertainment ring leader, Olamide start the year 2020 with EP {Extended Play} titled “999” after the release of his previous single titled “Choko Milo

The EP has 9 tracks and featuring Penthauze Music, PhynoCheque and Rhatti, alongside budding acts, JayboiJackmillzSosa-E and Nilly.

Production credits on the project by Olamide‘s partner in crime, Pheelz alongside ID CabasaEskeez and Cracker Mallo. Mixed and mastered by renowned sound engineer, STG.


4 responses to “999 {EP} – @olamide_YBNL

  1. Pingback: Rich & Famous – @olamide_YBNL | Bdex Entertainment·

  2. Pingback: Wonma – @olamide_YBNL | Bdex Entertainment·

  3. Pingback: Prophesy – @olamide_YBNL | Bdex Entertainment·

  4. Pingback: MoJo – @olamide_YBNL ft Jayboi | Bdex Entertainment·

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.