Everyday – @olamide_YBNL

YBNL Entertainment kingpin, Olamide comes through with a brand new record titled “Everyday“, the song was produced by raving music producer, Pheelz.

However, ‘Everyday‘ is the official soundtrack of the movie ‘Seven‘, directed by Tosin Igho for Remote Pictures, Nvivo and Lavida Studios. Starring Richard Mofe DamijoBimbo ManuelEfa IwaraDaddy ShowkeySadiq DabaPatrick DiabuahUche UwaefunaKoffi Tha Guru, OreziUzikwendu, Greg UjefuaBrand Dikeh and others.