Jibola Jasper {EP} by @Jhybo


Jhybo drops is long awaited EP album titled “JibolaJasper“, featuring  Skales, Mz Kiss, Chinko Ekun and Lil Frosh. The EP have 7 track and the productions credits on the body of work features inputs by Bahdman Clarke, Popito, Prodo and Hiklaz while Mixing and mastering were don by Spyritmx, Suka sounds, Hiklaz and Dicey.