Cold (EP) by @icePrinceZamani

Ice Prince

Super Cool Cats head honcho Ice Prince releases EP album titled “Cold“, the Cold EP is an 8-track music project that features the likes of Kay Switch, Remy Baggins, Jethrofaded, PatrickxxLee and Straffitti. The producers that worked on the project include Remmy Baggins, iLLKEYZ, GCL3F and AustynoBeatz.


Categories: Afrobeat, E.P, Music

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: