Lamboginny Unveils Cover Art and Tracklist for “Salt” Album, features P-Square, Olamide and Others

“Salt” Album

Lamboginny just revealed the album art and tracklist to his well-anticipated album titled “Salt

The 16-track album boasts of three genres (Afro, Reggae and Dancehall), 9 collaborations including Peter (P Square), Olamide, Korede Bello, DJ jimmy Jatt, Small Doctor and veteran jazz artist “Mike Aremu” amongst others.

Production credits include Mystro, Benie Macaulay, STO and C –Mart Max.

The full Salt album would be officially out on the 28th of September 2017.